EHF Delegate Marylyn Agius for the Men's 19 EHF Championship 2021 in Riga, Latvia

EHF Delegate Marylyn Agius has been nominated to officiate matches and form part of the disciplinary commission in the Men’s 19 EHF Championship 2021 in Riga, Latvia. The games shall be played between the 16th and 22nd August. All games will be held in the Elektrum Olympic Arena.

There are seven teams taking part in the competition with four teams in group A and three teams in group B. The seven teams set to participate in this competition are: Netherlands, Turkey, Montenegro, Kosovo, Romania, Luxemburg, and Latvia.

The top ranked teams in the competition qualify directly for the IHF World Championship of the same age category and gender.